Heading out today

Well, this was a bit unexpected, but it seems that I am going to be heading out later this afternoon to go disc golfing.  Pretty sweet!  I will be going with my friends Paul and Andy, I’m not sure where we are going, maybe Oshtemo, maybe Robert Morris.  Robert Morris can be a bit intense, there are some steep hills, and hidden baskets, but it’s a ton of fun.

I’ve gone disc golfing with Paul multiple times, but Andy I have not.  He said that he has gone before, but it’s been a long time for him, so this will be a warm up session/practice for Andy.

I’ll post the results after we get back.  But I am hoping that I can keep a par of four on each hole.

Do you enjoy taking out new disc golfers?  Any advice on it?

Leave a comment

Filed under Disc Golfing

Leave a Reply

